News

Sept- Oct at WCCL:

Sheriff’s Dept Special Forces on Rifle Range 2nd and 4th Tuesday, 6 pm

Special WCCL work day at club, Friday, Sept. 22, 8:30 am.

Practice traps open Tuesday and Saturday, 8:30 to 1 pm.

 Bowhunters Competition shoot Sept 17, 9 am

Gun Club Meeting Monday, Sept 18, 7 pm

WCCL meeting Tuesday, Sept 19, 7:30

Lewis Class Meat trapshoot, Sunday, Sept 24, 10 am start.

Friends of NRA on pistol range Wednesday Evening, Sept 27. Meeting at clubhouse.

 ATA registered trap, Saturday, Oct. 7  9:30 am, 100 doubles, followed by 100 singles and 100 handicap. Shamrock Leather prizes.

TRAP LEAGUE starts Monday, Oct. 9, 6 pm, and runs for 6 weeks. Bring your own 5 man team, or individual and we will put you on a team. Handicap targets by ATA team average handicap, and handicap yards for wins and 2nd each week.

4-H on the ranges, Sunday, Oct. 8, 1 pm

Gun Club meeting, Monday, Oct. 16, 7 pm

WCCL meeting, Tuesday, Oct. 17, 7:30 pm

Fayette Schools Benefit trap shoot, Saturday, Oct. 21, noon

Meat trapshoot, Sunday, Oct. 22, 10 am

 ATA registered trap, Saturday, Oct. 28,  9:30 am, 100 doubles, followed by 100 singles and 100 handicap.